Mr. Price has been given the “Billy Walters treatment” by the betting establishments in the Las Vegas area, due to his distinct ability to pick winners and cost casinos millions.

2016 March Madness Schedule

 

SIT_ForbesQuote3

2016 Schedule for March Madness College Basketball Tournament

THE BIG TOURNAMENT IN THE COUNTRY IS JUST A FEW WEEKS AWAY. We Guarantee you will make at least $5,000 if you follow our investment plays throughout the March Madness Tournament.

Check out our in depth coverage and betting picks for the 2016 NCAA March Madness Tournament. Below is our schedule of events with the date and name of each round, and we will update with the latest locations for the games, free picks for members who sign up above, and more!


 

2016 First Four

Tuesday, March 15 and Wednesday, March 16
Dayton, Ohio
University of Dayton Arena

2016 First Weekend

Thursday, March 17 and Saturday, March 19
Denver, Colo.
Pepsi Center

Des Moines, Iowa
Wells Fargo Arena

Providence, R.I.
Dunkin Donuts Center

Raleigh, N.C.
PNC Arena

Friday, March 18 and Sunday, March 20
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Barclays Center

Oklahoma City, Okla.
Chesapeake Energy Arena

St. Louis, Mo.
Scottrade Center

Spokane, Wash.
Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena

2016 Regionals

Thursday, March 24 and Saturday, March 26
West
Anaheim, Calif.
Honda Center

South
Louisville, Ky.
KFC YUM! Center

Friday, March 25 and Sunday, March 27
Midwest
Chicago, Ill.
United Center

East
Philadelphia, Pa.
Wells Fargo Center

2016 Final Four

Saturday, April 2 and Monday, April 4
Houston, Texas
NRG Stadium

 


 

Last year SportsInformationTraders.com clients made over $17,000 off of our Service plays and we want to repeat that same result for any of our new clients. Call us today for a free investment quote on how to make money off of the 2016 March Madness Tournament.

Different rounds will take place at different locations. The championship is being held at NRG Stadium in Houston, Texas with the Regional championships taking place at the Honda Center in Anaheim, the Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, the KFC YUM! Center in Louisville, and the United Center in Chicago.

 

Get in on all of the action from March Madness by signing up above or calling us for a FREE consultation at 1-866-441-2711

Sitemap